Replies are a private way to send someone feedback on any profile item, status, or page. You can send anything from a quick emoji to a lengthy paragraph to kick off a conversation!
How do I reply?
You can leave a reply from the explore page, following feed, or someone's profile or page. To reply to someones profile item on desktop, hover over an item and click the arrow icon on the right. To reply to someones profile item on mobile, swipe left on a profile item.
Swipe left on mobile to reply
How do I view my replies?
You can view all your replies by clicking the menu icon on the bottom left corner and accessing the replies tab. You should be able to see all your conversations there!
Are my replies public?
All replies are sent privately — there's no need to worry about anything unsavory being posted on your profile!
How can I disable replies?
You can change who can leave you replies by clicking the menu button in the bottom left corner and accessing the Settings tab. From here you can change your reply privacy to Everyone, Following (only people you follow), or Nobody. You'll still be able to leave replies even if people can't reply to you.
How do I report/block someone?
We're sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience on our platform! You can do so by locating the icon with three dots (found at the top right corner) and selecting the appropriate option.